Check Our Rates &
Live Availability

Book Online
Qualmark 4 Star Plus Accommodation

Bethlehem Motor Inn and Conference Venue Guest Reviews

Archive

None

10/10 Exceptional

Matt and his wife were very helpful and very accommodating. Whatever we needed wasn't a problem. And the nice thank you bottle of wine and chocolates at the end of our stay was very lovely. We will definitely be returning to stay again. Great location and great hospitable business owners.

Suzanne, Australia
via booking.com
Jan 2016

10/10 Excellent Service

We found nothing that we didn't like. I will be recommending the motor inn to others attending next year.

The location near to the venue of the Pathways Graduation ceremony we attended, quietness of unit, spaciousness of unit. Pool. Friendly and helpful staff.

Rose, New Zealand
via booking.com
Dec 2015

You have been most hospitable!

Reviewed 25th Feb 2014

You have been most hospitable to us and we very much appreciate it. You have made our stay so enjoyable and kept whole group happy. Thank you!

All Fantastic!

Reviewed 16th Feb 2014

All fantastic and faultless. Friendly and approachable. Good Email communidation and prompt organisation of room on arrival. Great place to stay, would return and recommend place to others. Thank you.

Lovely peaceful atmosphere

Reviewed 28th Feb 2014

Room was comfortable, lovely and peaceful atmosphere. Grounds were beautiful green and tidy. This was excellent, very friendly, fantastic service. Would recommend your motel to anyone. I wish you every success for your recent business venture. Thank you.

First class BBQ area and Facilities!

Reviewed 9th March 2014

Accommodate two whole pipe band in same complex, which was great. Marquee set up for our BBQ were first class. Very satisfactory stay with pleasant hosts and a baby!

Awesome!

reviewed 19th March 2014

Spa bath is one thing that brings me back here. Awesome. Very nice people. Both your personalities make staying here a pleasure.

Well appointed and clean

Reviewed 19th March 2014

Room and bathroom are well appointed and clean. Friendly and courteous, together with professionalism!

Hospitality was fantastic!

reviewed 23 March 2014

Hospitality was fantastic! really enjoyed our stay, Thank you!

We could not ask for better service!

Reviewed 25th Feb 2014

We were a group of 39 seniors,who based here for 9days. We could not have asked for better service! The hosts were very attentive & friendly, plus we had a great place to park bus & a room for us to gather at night.

Your Hospitality is Fantastic!

reviewed 23 February 2014

Your hospitality is fantastic. Job well done. Thank you for your professional service and your love. If I come back to Tauranga, I will definitely come back here. Thank you.

"Very Comfortable Room!"

Reviewed December 11, 2013

"Very comfortable room, friendly reception"

"Thoroughly Enjoyed our stay!"

Reviewed December 11th, 2013

"Room was very comfortable, warm welcome - complementary water is a wee tough. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay - we will be back!"

"Very Yummy Breakfast! The Best Motel in NZ!"

Reviewed December 11, 2013

"Very yummy breakfast! Very welcoming and friendly. Nothing was too much problem. I travel a great deal and this is the best motel I have stayed at anywhere in NZ. Many Thanks."

"Love it here"

Reviewed December 12, 2013

"Stay as you are. Friendly. Helpful. Love it here!"

“Nice Property”

Reviewed September 3, 2013

Nice spacious clean room on spacious property. Very helpful hosts. It was easy to select the type of room we wanted from the website. Tennis court and green area a bonus. Easy to get in and out of the property.

“Great hospitality for a team”

Reviewed August 11, 2013

Many motels are reluctant for school sports teams to stay, however Martin and Jacqui recently welcomed the school hockey team I manage. They sorted suitable rooms to accommodate the team and management. I was delighted when Jacqui saw me about to use the guest laundry for the team's playing gear and offered to put it through their commercial machine for a small charge. It was folded and ready for me to collect shortly afterward.

“Excellent accommodation and hosts”

Reviewed July 20, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights. Perfectly located for Mills Reef Winery, Bethlehem shopping centre, and for Waipuna Hospice (reason for our stay). We had an executive studio with spa bath. Room superbly clean and spacious, spa bath great to relax in and shower was excellent pressure. The hosts were absolutely brilliant, accommodating our every need. Highly recommend this Motor Inn, and would certainly stay again.